Isoliererzeugnisse

isoliererzeugnisse großröhrsdorf gmbh

ISO
Isoliererzeugnisse
19942003 2012

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei uns

ISOISO ISOISOISO
Geschäftsführung
Dipl-Ing. Lutz Paufler
l.paufler@iso-sachsen.de


Dipl-Betriebswirt (FH) Frank Castrup
frank.castrup@dga.de

Tel 035952 342 10
Fax 035952 342 14
Verwaltung

Tel 035952 342 10
Fax 035952 342 14
Verkauf
Kerstin Erdmann
k.erdmann@iso-sachsen.de
Service Innendienst

Karin Kokel
k.kokel@iso-sachsen.de
Service Innendienst

Tel 035952 342 33
Fax 035952 342 14


Tel 035952 342 15
Fax 035952 342 14
Einkauf
Peter Schreier
p.schreier@iso-sachsen.de

Tel 035952 342 43
Fax 035952 342 14
Labor / F&E
Dr. Anika Kreienbrink
a.kreienbrink@iso-sachsen.de


Dr. David Nitsche
d.nitsche@iso-sachsen.de
Assistenz Labor / F&E

Tel 035952 342 19
Fax 035952 342 14


Tel 035952 342 39
Fax 035952 342 14
Isoliererzeugnisse