Isoliererzeugnisse

isoliererzeugnisse großröhrsdorf

ISO
Isoliererzeugnisse
19942003 2012

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei uns

ISOISO ISOISOISO
Geschäftsführung
Frank Castrup
frank.castrup@dga.de

Tel 0231 395797 0
Fax 0231 395797 71
Verwaltung
Lutz Paufler ppa.
lutz.paufler@dga.de
Werksleitung


Pia Peters
pia.peters@dga.de
Personalwesen

Tel 035952 342 0
Fax 035952 342 14
Mobil 0049 163 3420000


Tel 035952 342 10
Fax 035952 342 14
Verkauf
Kerstin Erdmann ppa.
kerstin.erdmann@dga.de
Leitung Innendienst

Karin Kokel
karin.kokel@dga.de
Service Innendienst

Mandy Kühn
mandy.kuehn@dga.de
Service Innendienst

Tel 035952 342 33
Fax 035952 342 14


Tel 035952 342 15
Fax 035952 342 14


Tel 035952 342 12
Fax 035952 342 14
Einkauf
Peter Schreier
peter.schreier@dga.de

Tel 035952 342 43
Mobil 0049 171 6842091
Labor / F&E
Dr. Anika Kreienbrink
anika.kreienbrink@dga.de


Dr. David Nitsche
david.nitsche@dga.de
Assistenz Labor / F&E

Tel 035952 342 19
Fax 035952 342 14


Tel 035952 342 39
Fax 035952 342 14
Isoliererzeugnisse