Isoliererzeugnisse

isoliererzeugnisse großröhrsdorf gmbh

ISO
Isoliererzeugnisse
19942003 2012

Your Contact at us

ISOISO ISOISOISO
Management
Dipl-Ing. Lutz Paufler
l.paufler@iso-sachsen.de


Dipl-Betriebswirt (FH) Frank Castrup
frank.castrup@dga.de

Tel 0049 35952 342 10
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Administration

Tel 0049 35952 342 10
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Sales
Kerstin Erdmann
k.erdmann@iso-sachsen.de
Back Office

Karin Kokel
k.kokel@iso-sachsen.de
Back Office

Tel 0049 35952 342 33
Fax 0049 35952 342 14


Tel 0049 35952 342 15
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Purchase
Peter Schreier
p.schreier@iso-sachsen.de

Tel 0049 35952 342 43
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Lab / R&D
Dr. Anika Kreienbrink
a.kreienbrink@iso-sachsen.de


Dr. David Nitsche
d.nitsche@iso-sachsen.de
Assistant Lab / R&D

Tel 0049 35952 342 19
Fax 0049 35952 342 14


Tel 0049 35952 342 39
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Isoliererzeugnisse