Isoliererzeugnisse

isoliererzeugnisse großröhrsdorf

ISO
Isoliererzeugnisse
19942003 2012

Your Contact at us

ISOISO ISOISOISO
Management
Frank Castrup
frank.castrup@dga.de
Administration
Pia Peters
pia.peters@dga.de

Tel 0049 35952 342 10
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Sales
Kerstin Erdmann
kerstin.erdmann@dga.de
Back Office

Karin Kokel
karin.kokel@dga.de
Back Office

Tel 0049 35952 342 33
Fax 0049 35952 342 14


Tel 0049 35952 342 15
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Purchase
Peter Schreier
peter.schreier@dga.de

Tel 0049 35952 342 43
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Lab / R&D
Dr. Anika Kreienbrink
anika.kreienbrink@dga.de


Dr. David Nitsche
david.nitsche@dga.de
Assistant Lab / R&D

Tel 0049 35952 342 19
Fax 0049 35952 342 14


Tel 0049 35952 342 39
Fax 0049 35952 342 14
Isoliererzeugnisse